Contact us

 

Directorate General of Shipping, 9th Floor Beta Building,

i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA

Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Dr. Malini V. Shankar, DG(S) mvshankar-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Amitabh Kumar, Addl. DG amitabh.kumar63@nic.in sarada-dgs@nic.in
     
Shri Vatsalya Saxena, DDG vatsalya.saxena@gov.in sumit-dgs@nic.in
Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey,DDG viiay-dgs@nic.in  
Shri S.G. Bhandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Subhash Barguzer, DDG barguzer-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ash Mohomad, DDG (I/c) amohd-dgs@nic.in   
     
     
Shri Surendra Kumar, ADG surendra-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Rajesh H. Mendhe, ADG rajesh-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Deependra Singh Bisen, ADG sing.deependra@gov.in  
Shri Sandeep Awasthi, ADG sawasthi-dgs@gov.in   
 Shri Vinod Kohare AD(OL)
kohare-dgs@gov.in  
NAUTICAL WING
  na-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. K. P. Jayakumar, Dy. NA jayakumar-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. R.K. Muduli, Dy.NA muduli-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. S.S. Darokar, NS skd-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Anish Joseph, NS anish-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Daniel John Joseph danieljohn-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Mohit K. Behl mbehl-dgs@gov.in   
Capt. P.C.Meena pcmeena@gov.in  
     
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri B. Ratna Sekhar, CS cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in

Shri Ashish Marotrao Wankhede, E&SS
 ashish-dgs@gov.in  
Shri A. B. Dutta, E&SS dutta-dgs@nic.in      

Shri Vikrant Rai

 vikrant.rai@gov.in      
Shri Satish Kamath skamath-dgs@gov.in      
 Shri P. Gopi Nandan gopinandanp-dgs@gov.in       
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
Shri Suresh Kumar, CSS suresh-dgs@nic.in patocss-dgs@nic.in
  Shri Pradeep Sudhakar K, SS pradeepsk-dgs@gov.in  
Shri Nebu Oommen, SS nebu.oommen@gov.in  
     
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri Ramanuj S. Kabra, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back