Contact Us

 

Directorate General of Shipping, 9th Floor Beta Building,

i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA


Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Shri Gautam Chatterjee DG cgautam-dgs@nic.in john-dgs@nic.in
Shri Deepak Shetty, Jt. DG dshetty-dgs@nic.in sarada-dgs@nic.in
Shri Sanjay Anchalwar sanjayanchalwar-dgs@nic.in  
Shri C. Rethindaas,DDG rethinadhas-dgs@nic.in  
Shri G.L. Singh, Jt.DD(OL) glsingh-dgs@nic.in pajtol-dgs@nic.in
Ms. Mahua Sarkar, DDG mahuasarkar-dgs@nic.in  paddgtr-dgs@nic.in
Dr. Amol B. Kirtane amolkirtane-dgs@nic.in patoddgpb-dgs@nic.in
Ms. Prajakta Lavangare Verma, IAS prajakta-dgs@nic.in sumit-dgs@nic.in
Shri S.G. Bandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey,ADG viiay-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ash Mohomad,ADG
amohd-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Avanish Kumar Srivastava, ADG
aksrivastava-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, ADG
aksingh-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Rajesh H. Mendhe, ADG rajesh-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Surendra Kumar, ADG surendra-dgs@nic.in  
Lt. Cdr. Ranjan Biswas, ADG ranjanbiswas-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Mahesh Yadav, ADG maheshyadav-dgs@nic.in  
NAUTICAL WING
Capt. L. K. Panda, NA na-dgs@nic.in pstona-dgs@nic.in
Capt. S. Shukla, Dy. NA shukla-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. Harish Khatri, Dy. NA (I/C)
khatri-dgs@nic.in patocaptkhatri-dgs@nic.in
Capt. K. P. Jayakumar, Dy. NA (I/C)
jayakumar-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. S.I. Abul Kalam Azad,NS azad-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. Nitin Bawa, Nautical Consultant bawa-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. Ajit Topno, Nautical Consultant ajtopno-dgs@nic.in  
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri A. Banerjee, CS cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in
Shri Ajitkumar Sukumaran,Dy. CS
sukumaran-dgs@nic.in  
Shri S. S. Gadkar,Dy. CS (I/C)
gadkar-dgs@nic.in  
Shri K. M. Rao, E&SS kmrao-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Praveen Nair, E&SS pnair-dgs@nic.in  
Shri A. Chaki, E&SS chaki-dgs@nic.in  
Shri A. B. Dutta, E&SS dutta-dgs@nic.in  
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
Shri Suresh Kumar, CSS suresh-dgs@nic.in patocss-dgs@nic.in
Shri Aji Vasudavan, Dy. CSS aji-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Nebu Oommen nebu-dgs@nic.in  
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri M. B. Khare, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back