Contact Us

 Help Desk

Directorate General of Shipping, Govt. of India
9th Floor,  Beta Building,
i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA


 

Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Shri Deepak Shetty, DG dshetty-dgs@nic.in john-dgs@nic.in
Shri Amitabh Kumar, Addl. DG

amitabh.kumar63@nic.in

sarada-dgs@nic.in
     
Shri Sanjay Anchalwar, DDG sanjayanchalwar-dgs@nic.in paddgtr-dgs@nic.in
Shri S.G. Bhandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
Dr. Amol B. Kirtane, DDG amolkirtane-dgs@nic.in patoddgpb-dgs@nic.in
 Shri Subhash Barguzer, DDG barguzer-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Vatsalya Saxena, DDG vatsalya.saxen@gov.in  sumit-dgs@nic.in

   
Shri Ash Mohomad, DDG (I/c)

amohd-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Rajesh H. Mendhe, ADG rajesh-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Surendra Kumar, ADG surendra-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Mahesh Yadav, ADG maheshyadav-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Deependra Singh Bisen, ADG sing.deependra@gov.in  
NAUTICAL WING
  na-dgs@nic.in pstona-dgs@nic.in
Capt. K. P. Jayakumar, Dy. NA
jayakumar-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. R.K. Muduli, Dy.NA
muduli-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. S. S. Daroker, NS skd-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Anish Joseph, NS anish-dgs@gov.in  
 Capt. Daniel John Joseph NS  danieljohn-dgs@gov.in  
Shri E.C.jeachandran Sr. Radio Surveyor edward-dgs@gov.in  
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri B. Ratna Sekhar, CS cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in
Shri Ashish Marotrao Wankhede, E&SS
   
Shri A. B. Dutta, E&SS dutta-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Vikrant Rai E&SS vikrant.rai@gov.in  
Shri Satish Kamath  E&SS skamath-dgs@gov.in  
     
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
Shri Suresh Kumar, CSS suresh-dgs@nic.in patocss-dgs@nic.in
Shri Aji Vasudavan, Dy. CSS aji-dgs@nic.in  
 Shri Pradeep Sudhakar K    
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri Ramanuj S. Kabra, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back