Contact Us

 

Directorate General of Shipping, 9th Floor Beta Building,

i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai - 400 042 ( India )

Tel. No. : 91-22-25752040/41/42/43/45 Fax.No. :91-22-25752029/35; Email : dgship-dgs@nic.in

E-MAIL IDs OF DGS OFFICERS & PSs/PA


Name and Designation of Officers E-mail IDs E-mail IDs of concerned PSs / PAs
ADMINISTRATIVE WING
Shri Deepak Shetty, DG dshetty-dgs@nic.in john-dgs@nic.in
Shri Suresh Kumar, Jt. DG(I/c)
suresh-dgs@nic.in sarada-dgs@nic.in
Shri Sanjay Anchalwar, DDG sanjayanchalwar-dgs@nic.in  
    pajtol-dgs@nic.in
Ms. Mahua Sarkar, DDG mahuasarkar-dgs@nic.in  paddgtr-dgs@nic.in
Dr. Amol B. Kirtane, DDG amolkirtane-dgs@nic.in patoddgpb-dgs@nic.in
    sumit-dgs@nic.in
Shri S.G. Bhandare, DDG sgb-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey,ADG viiay-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ash Mohomad,ADG
amohd-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Avanish Kumar Srivastava, ADG
aksrivastava-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, ADG
aksingh-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Rajesh H. Mendhe, ADG rajesh-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Surendra Kumar, ADG surendra-dgs@nic.in  
Lt. Cdr. Ranjan Biswas, ADG ranjanbiswas-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Mahesh Yadav, ADG maheshyadav-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Anand Kumar, ADG anand.kumar74@nic.in  
Shri Subhash Barguzer, ADG barguzer-dgs@nic.in  
NAUTICAL WING
Capt. L. K. Panda, NA na-dgs@nic.in pstona-dgs@nic.in
Capt. S. S. Daroker, NS skd-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. R.K. Muduli, NS
muduli-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. K. P. Jayakumar, Dy. NA
jayakumar-dgs@nic.in  
Capt. Jayram Bahadur Yadav,
Nautical Consultant
jbyadav-dgs@gov.in  
Capt. Ajit Topno, Nautical Consultant ajtopno-dgs@nic.in  
     
ENGINGEERING WING
Shri B. Ratna Sekhar, CS cs-dgs@nic.in malaikar-dgs@nic.in
Shri S. Barik, Dy. CS
sbarik-dgs@gov.in  
Shri K. M. Rao, E&SS kmrao-dgs@nic.in  
Shri Praveen Nair, E&SS pnair-dgs@nic.in  
Shri A. Chaki, E&SS chaki-dgs@nic.in  
Shri A. B. Dutta, E&SS dutta-dgs@nic.in  
NAVAL ARCHITECTURE WING
Shri Suresh Kumar, CSS suresh-dgs@nic.in patocss-dgs@nic.in
Shri Aji Vasudavan, Dy. CSS aji-dgs@nic.in  
     
MARITIME TRAINING TRUST
Shri Ramanuj S. Kabra, CEO ttc-dgs@nic.in  

Go Top

Go Back